References

Feel free to contact these references to learn more about HMS.


Board Members & Association Staff:

 

Chestatee

342 single-family homes next to Lake Lanier in Dawsonville with tennis courts, two clubhouses, and a pool

Byron Hock, Board President

706-531-1549

bxhock@yahoo.com

Josh Nason, Board Vice President

josh.nason@gmail.com

Wendi Bock, Board Treasurer

wendi.bock@gmail.com

Glenhurst

166 single-family homes in Johns Creek with a pool and tennis courts

Kevin Brown, Board member, Social Committee chairman

404-617-0030

makeitsono.1@comcast.net

 

Ballantrae at Creekstone

68-unit Condominium in Cumming with a clubhouse and gated entrance

Sandra Shaver, Board President

770-887-1410

sshaver143@aol.com

Al Hermann, Board Treasurer

aphermann8228@gmail.com

Creekstone Estates

342 single-family homes in Cumming, GA with a pool, clubhouse, and tennis courts

Clay Collins, Board member, Tennis Committee chairman

770-406-8015

ccollins@beechercarlson.com

Dave Merwin, former Board President

ddm@nerwins.net

The Lakes at Sugarloaf

177 single-family homes in Duluth with tennis courts, a pool, and multiple entrance gates

Steve Ehlenbeck, Board Secretary

770-696-2521

slnbeck@aol.com

Sandy Richardson, Board member

678-618-0104

 

The Communities of Wellington

645 single-family homes in Johns Creek with tennis courts, a pool, and a clubhouse

Joel Caldwell, Board President

678-592-1968

joelcaldwell@yahoo.com

Parsons Run

214 single-family homes in Johns Creek, with tennis courts, a pool, and a clubhouse

Kelly Russell, former Board President

779-317-3983

kruss40838@aol.com


Professional References:

 

Cumming Forsyth County Chamber of Commerce

An organization of businesses formed in 1954 to increase prosperity in the region, HMS is a proud member.

Victoria Tobin, Account Executive

770-887-6461 ext. 119

vtobin@cummingforsythchamber.org

CAI Georgia

The Georgia Chapter of the international Community Associations Institute, promoting education and best practices in the Association Management industry

Tina Saadat, Executive Director

770-736-7233

executivedirector@cai-georgia.org

Solitude Lake Management

Nation-wide Lake Management firm with an Atlanta office

Jordan Messier

678-207-7631

 

Four Seasons Landscape

Landscape firm founded in 2008 serving Georgia, Alabama, and Tennessee

Sherri Stebbins, Vice President of Sales & Marketing

770-452-4455

sstebbins@4seasonslandscape.com

New Leaf Landscape

Landscape firm, serving the entire North Georgia area since 1989

Josh Everett, Director of Business Development

678-450-6558 ext. 18

jeverett@newleafls.com

Corporate Office Cleaning

Cleaning and janitorial service firm operating out of Forsyth County

Copeland Boyd, President

770-558-6926

copeland@corporateofficecleaning.net

 

Greenwood Group

Landscape firm based in Atlanta

Dan Magee, Business Development

770-849-8800

dmagee@greenwoodgroup.net

 

Sears Pool Management

Pool Management firm based in Sandy Springs, serving the Atlanta area since 1997

Craig Sears, President

770-993-7492

craig@searspool.com

RooterPLUS!

Plumbing firm serving the Atlanta area since 1994

Russell Estey, Vice President of Sales and Marketing

770-888-1931

restey@rooterplus.com